Stephanie C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Stephanie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

18
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Nicole C.
Nicole C.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

She’s great and I’ll definitely use her again

Stephanie C.
Kimberly L.
Kimberly L.
Apr 30, 2019
Verified Stay

We love Stephanie and her family!!! They treat my dogs as their own and my dogs are happy with them. Awesome sitter!!!

Stephanie C.
Rachelle H.
Rachelle H.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Very nice people and took in my pups on such a short notice, Thankyou for taking care of my babies!

Stephanie C.

About Stephanie

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog's home away from home

Hi I am Stephanie C.I have over 2yrs experience in pet sitting. Graduated from Animal Behavior College. I am CPR certified as well as Vet Assistance certified. I can administer medications; including injections. Dog sitting is not just a job for me but I genuinely love being around animals and seeing them happy and healthy. We have a nice sized yard. I am available daily for boarding, doggy day care, walking and visits. Our ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Must have all vaccination and must be good with small kids

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Stephanie watches your pet

We have a beautiful neighborhood with two parks both with large field to play and run. We also a nice medium backyard for your dog(s) to play in as well

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.