Stephanie C.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Ryan J.
Ryan J.
Jan 20, 2019
Verified Stay

When we first decided to use stephanie the agreement was a Monday thru Friday situation.We used her for six weeks in total and during this time she completed one full week.The first one.Her first couple walks in that first week were only 15 min walks and they were supposed to be 30 minute walks. she never went more than 50 yards out the front door.In the past whenever I used rover ...

Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Louise M.
Louise M.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was great. She sent me daily updates with pictures. Her time of visiting wss always consistent. She provided good care and attention to both my cats each time while she visited. My newest cat had started spraying (a preexisting problem that was in control prior to my leaving) probably out of loneliness. Stephanie contacted me inquiring how to best help clean up the messes and she did a great job cleaning it up. I ...

Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Rick L.
Rick L.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie did very well with drop-in visits for my 2 Chihuahuas while I was in Canada for 4 days. I have never left my girls alone for such a long time so I had Stephanie visit 3 times a day. I hope to have Stephanie visit again the next time that I have to go to Canada.

Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.

About Stephanie

  • Verified Background Check

Recent grad, home full time <3 pets

I have a big backyard unfenced with lots of places to explore and run around. Love going for walks around the neighborhood would love to take your pup's with me. I enjoy animals and I would love to play with them outside. I have house sat before for friends and it's fun. I'm a recent college graduate and currently am home almost full time. My schedule right now is very flexible and I have alot ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I just want to know how they get along with people. If they are aggressive or have specific fears I should know. And any medical conditions I should be aware of. If they are aggressive towards or don't like cats and if they get along with other dogs. If they have special medical needs I would love to learn how to treat them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Stephanie watches your pet

I have a good neighborhood for long or short walks lots for your pets to see. I see my neighbors walking their dogs all the time. I have a big backyard for fun playtime I'll get some toys but you can bring your dogs favorite too!

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.