(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Stephanie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Holly G.
Holly G.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie did a great job with my dog and cat. Everything looked good when I returned home. Thanks so much!

Stephanie C.
Laurel B.
Laurel B.
Oct 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie did a great job, followed our directions and even sent photos, which we appreciated!?

Stephanie C.
Sheila Marie E.
Sheila Marie E.
Aug 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie was lovely! She took great care of our elderly and talkative cat while we were away. I loved the photos updates (though our cat never sits still long enough for a posed photo :)) I also appreciated her communication prior to our departure. I felt so comforted that she was checking in on him daily. This was a great first use of Rover and we'd gladly hire Stephanie again.

Stephanie C.

About Stephanie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly & Experienced Animal Lover

• I LOVE animals :)
• Teacher, former nanny, and lifelong animal lover!
• Experience with dogs, cats, and fish
• Gatsby and I love exploring local trails and parks
• Respectful of your furry family members, and would treat them as my own
• Familiar and comfortable with dogs of all sizes - I had a Great Dane growing up
• Ready and willing for walks and visits in rain, snow, or sun shine ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

My dog, Gatsby, absolutely adores other dogs. Please let me know if you're dog is friendly and socialable, as I would love to bring Gatsby by for a play date while caring for your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets

Gatsby

Basenji
4 years, 9 months old, 30 lbs.

Chloe

Cat
15 years, 1 month old, 15 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

I love being outside! Asylum Lake, Kal Haven Trail, Celery Flats. I also enjoy taking Gatsby to Prairie View dog park - let me know if your dog enjoys the dog park also!

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.