Stephanie C.

Stephanie C.

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Linh C.
Linh C.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie is simply the sweetest! I’m glad Apollo has grown so comfortable with her and her little family. She is very flexible and I love her for that since my boyfriend and I have such long hours on the weekend. She does not disappoint as she has such great experience! Will definitely rebook soon!

Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.

About Stephanie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dedicated to making dogs happy!

When i was younger, my mom worked in an animal shelter. Whether it be to feed, or wash, or just comfort the animals when they were receiving shots, I always wanted to help. I've been my families go to person whenever they needed someone to watch their pets because they understand my love for animals. They trust I will make sure their pets are taken care of by walking, feeding, and if necessary, giving medications ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Please brief me on any special accommodations your dog(s) may need. Is s/he taking medications, have a specific diet, or any allergies? I am comfortable with all breeds, but if your dog(s) has aggressive tendencies toward other dogs, or people, please inform me prior. I will never neglect or deny a dog based on conduct, but I would like to know beforehand what kind of behavior to expect.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Stephanie's Pets

Bruce

Chihuahua
8 years, 7 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.