Stephanie B.

Stephanie B.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Stephanie

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your pup's new BFF!

Friendly, kind, and responsible. I have been in the animal care field for almost eight years now and have three years of college completed. I am currently a full time Veterinary Assistant and before that I was an Animal Care Technician. I have walked and watched neighbor's dogs/cats in the past. I love animals and am looking to make some extra income while doing something enjoy; I can't think of doing anything more enjoyable ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Before I meet your furry friend I'd love to know what kind of diet they are on so I can bring/make treats according to their diet whether it is grain free or raw.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.