Stephanie B.

Stephanie B.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I would highly recommend Stephanie! My dog had a great time. She kept me updated with pictures and was very accommodating to my schedule.

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Sherri S.
Sherri S.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Our boys had their first of what I suspect will be many stays with Stephanie. Stephanie kept us updated with texts and pics giving us peace of mind during our travels. Our boys got to make friends with Stephanie's fur babies which was an added bonus.

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Trevor L.
Trevor L.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything was perfect

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.

About Stephanie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Self employed big fenced back yard

I have been in the pet care industry for over 15 years. I just recently left my job at a vet clinic, where I was dog and cat groomer for about 8 years. I now have a home based business where I groom from home and also do boarding. I can provide walking services and boarding for most breeds. I only do grooming for dogs under 35 pounds and some cats. I have worked with ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Allergies, food/ treats they can or can’t have, favorite toy or play time. Any special needs or medications.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Stephanie's Pets

Blitzen

Siberian Husky
6 years, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Cali

Mixed
10 years, 6 mo. old, 44 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

I love to walk around your neighborhood and familiar places for your furry friend. If they need some play time I would happy to do that too.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.