Stephanie B.

Capital View Manor, Atlanta
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

123
repeat clients
232 Reviews

Crystal F.
Crystal F.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was great! On time each day, Jaxon seemed to really enjoy her! She let us know if anything was off or different and always sent great pics of our pup!

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Nate W.
Nate W.
Dec 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Our little dog loves staying there. Stephanie is the best.

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
David V.
David V.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Very pleased and comfortable with her service! Responsive and flexible at all times. Would definitely recommend!

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pup Vacation House-Full Time Sitter

My home is conveniently located just a few minutes south of the Intown Area in a quiet little neighborhood called Capital View Manor a few minutes off of I75/I85 on the way to the airport. I am offering my large fenced in yard and home for your pet to stay during the hours or days you are away. . I have a room just for the pups with TV, Dog couch and beds so they ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I unfortunately will not be able to care for any dogs that are not neutered, my small female does get testy with males that are not fixed. My home is open to all breeds, ages and sizes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Peanut

Dachshund and Mixed
7 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

I have a large dog park that is rarely visited just 1 mile from my home, so if your pup needs additional exercise we will take a visit there to play fetch and have additional play time.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
On the couch, on my bed or the numerous dog beds throughout the home.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am a full time sitter so your pup will have all my attention and will have plenty of outside playtime with my other guest pups. Or if they want to lounge near me, I have dog beds that I move around the house so they can be near me.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.