Stephanie B.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Tanner M.
Tanner M.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was amazing! Our Rover sitter cancelled on us the DAY of our flight and Stephanie had no problem taking in our dog last minute for a week. We got picture and text updates throughout the week and we were not worried about our dog at all. Would definitely book with Stephanie again and refer her to anyone else!

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Rebecca N.
Rebecca N.
Jul 18, 2018

Stephanie watched my cat for a week. She's a caring and responsible pet-sitter. She even sent some updates to me about my cat while I was away. Upon returning, my cat was so comfortable at Stephanie's home, she acted like she didn't want to leave! I will definitely trust Stephanie to watch my cat again.

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.

About Stephanie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Family for your pet needs

On my last vacation, I used Rover for my own pets and thought to myself that I could also help out other people that need care for their pet needs! I have two small dogs of my own and a cat that gets along with other pets. My pets are very friendly and they enjoy being with each other. If your pet is not used to cats I would not mind having my cat separated ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets

Marty Workman

Mixed and Poodle
2 years, 3 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

I enjoy going to silverbell park. I also enjoy taking walks around my neighborhood.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.