Stephanie B.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Jan 11, 2019

Stephanie was a saint! She saved us when we really needed a pet sitter in a pinch, and was so great with the dogs. Stephanie came to meet the dogs before her duties commenced and was very attentive to them. All 3 dogs really liked her and took to her right away. It showed that she really loves dogs and knows what they need. Stephanie did drop-in feedings and sitting for us for 10 days ...

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Jason D.
Jason D.
Jan 9, 2019

Stephanie was amazing! Not only was she able to watch my dog over the Christmas break, but she was able to accommodate me when I needed her to watch him for 3 extra days than was originally agreed to. He was happy as could be when I came home, almost like I never left.
From the first time Stephanie came over, she was very professional and let me know when she thought she might be ...

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie is a wonderful sitter! She clearly loves pups and has a very positive disposition! Huxley, our Malti-poo really warmed up quickly to Stephanie!

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.

About Stephanie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let’s play!

Hi! My name is Stephanie and I'm a dog mom. I know how hard it can be to give your dog the attention it needs while working around work and/or school. Now that I have more time in my own life, I'd love to give your furry friend the same love I give my own! We love to play and run and snuggle up at home too! My pup is about two years old ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

For any dog I may get to care for, it's important to me to know dietary needs, any abnormal potty habits, and physical ailments.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Gordo

Mixed
2 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Our favorite parks around Bozeman are Snowfill and Gallatin County Regional Park. But walks around my neighborhood are a daily activity as well. For dogs that don't mind car rides, hikes are always on the table!

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.