Stephanie B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Liz J.
Liz J.
Aug 15, 2018

Stephanie saved me and was able to do overnight sitting for my pup, Glenna, last minute when I went out of town for several days. Glenna can be selective about her human friends, and she loved Stephanie within a few minutes of meeting her! Stephanie sent me plenty of picture and video updates, and spent tons of time walking and playing with Glenna. When I came back, Glenna was super happy and clearly well cared ...

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Cristina S.
Cristina S.
Apr 26, 2018

Stephanie stayed at our home for a week with our Golden Retriever, while we travelled out of town. She did a fantastic job keeping our energetic dog entertained and exercised with multiple walks each day and visits to the dog park. She even arranged for some dog "play dates" with her friend's dog! In addition, she kept the house neat and tidy and running smoothly while we were gone. She was excellent about communicating the ...

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Tracy M.
Tracy M.
Apr 13, 2018

Stephanie is a first-rate choice when it comes to selecting someone to care for your pets. She is reliable, flexible, and super easy to work with. More importantly, the pets also agree :)

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.

About Stephanie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run with your dog

I enjoy taking dogs on walks, playing fetch, giving a good brush, and lot's of love!
I have pet sit for four people in the Decatur area.
I work full-time, M-F 9 pm - 5 pm, so I am limited as to my availability. I am available M-F in the morning before 9 am and after 5 pm, with more flexibility on the weekends.
A little about me. I am an avid runner; I run with ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what your dog enjoys doing. When I dog sat for Kilwan, he enjoyed having his hair brushed. Does your dog enjoy having his/her hair brushed?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Stephanie watches your pet

I will take your pet on walks in the neighborhood, or to a park if there is one nearby. I will play fetch with your dog, and we will go for a run if your dog enjoys running.

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.