Stephanie B.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6 Reviews

Nicolas R.
Nicolas R.
Apr 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Friendly, helpful, great with the dog. Thanks a lot!

Stephanie B.
Candace M.
Candace M.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was very friendly and seemed to genuinely enjoy taking care of my dogs while we wee out of town :-) She sent messages and photo updates of the dogs, which I really appreciated. She is a gentle soul and my dogs warmed right up to her, even the little one who is usually afraid of everyone! I will definitely book with her again ;-)

Stephanie B.
Sharon S.
Sharon S.
Oct 11, 2018

I have been fortunate to know Stephanie for over 2 years. Her caring and love for animals is so obvious especially for dogs! You never have to worry that your dog will be bored or ignored! Your dog may not want to go home after hanging out with her all day. STEPHANIE is your person to love your dog when you can't. Let your dog have the best care with Stephanie!

Stephanie B.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, loving family

Hi there! I just moved to Montreal from Vancouver, where I was born and raised. I've been brought up my whole life with dogs in our home, and have been apart of training and raising several. Seriously missing having one around since the move!

I'm currently getting my masters degree by correspondence through Dalhousie University, which gives me a super flexible schedule! I'm a freelance writer and a musician, and I'm patient, kind, and good ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Any aggressive tendencies to be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Stephanie watches your pet

Couch cuddles, long walks, fetch in the courtyard!

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.