Stephanie B.

Stephanie B.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Chris P.
Chris P.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie did a fantastic job taking care of Whiskey. I would recommend her to anyone. Whiskey came home worn out each day after hanging out with Snoopy.

Stephanie,
Thank you so much for your hospitality and taking great care of Whiskey. I was really apprehensive about leaving her with anyone I didn’t know, but you did a great job putting my nerves at ease.
I hope your son has a fantastic, injury free, football ...

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Esther R.
Esther R.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was so gracious when our new rescue dog tore through her screen door and had an accident while we were dropping him off. He is a new addition to the family and we greatly misjudged how he would react to being dropped off. Needless to say, we were mortified, but Stephanie stayed poised and gave us the confidence to leave so we wouldn't miss our flight. She sent us pictures soon after showing that ...

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Lacey H.
Lacey H.
Aug 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie and her son were great with Klondike! Would definitely bring him back if we are in the area again :)

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.

About Stephanie

39
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Loving Team!

Working with my dog loving teen as a summer job to teach responsibility and help him earn money for his 8th grade trip. We will work together to provide the best care for your pet. All visits will be supervised by me, but my son will provide the care and play time for your pet. What dog doesn't want a boy to play with? We have one well behaved border collie in our family who ...

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Snoopy

Border Collie
9 years, 3 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.