Stephanie B.

Stephanie B.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Pam B.
Pam B.
December 9, 2015

Stephanie is amazing with dogs. She has watched my two Jack Russell Terriers on numerous occasions. My super "needy" dogs love Stephanie. She follows directions to a "t", including the time required to heat my dog's gourmet meals. Stephanie is super responsible and has never been late or missed a dog sitting event. If you are looking for someone special to watch your dogs, Stephanie is the one to pick.

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Natasha  W.
Natasha W.
December 7, 2015

I had Stephanie take care of my Boston Terrier Stella for 2 weeks while my family and I went on a trip. Stephanie is very good with people and animals and I knew that my dog was in the right hands. We were able to go on vacation and did not worry for a minute about how our dog was doing because we knew she was being spoiled with attention and having fun playing with ...

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Judy B.
Judy B.
December 7, 2015

Stephanie is the best! She takes care of my Sheba Inu, Saemi each day while I work. She's reliable, professional and very loving and caring. You can rest assured that she will take great care of your fur babies giving them all the time and attention they need. Saemi loves going to Stephanie's and that gives me a great sense of comfort as I head off to work each day. :)

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.

About Stephanie

11
years of experience

Come! Sit! And Stay with me!

I have been a stay-at-home dog mom for 8 years. I've taken care of many dogs and consider my own dogs members of the family. When I travel I know it's very difficult to find someone who will truly "care" for my dogs. I think it's an incredible service that I provide because I do love and care for dogs. You can rest easy knowing that I am always here to provide unlimited, accompanied access ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed restrictions, but I do require dogs be completely housebroken. I do love a dog that is crate trained. It is not required but it is preferred.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Steve

Great Dane
3 years, 6 mo. old, 150 lbs.

Brian

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
5 years, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.