Stephanie A.

Stephanie A.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Brittany T.
Brittany T.
February 10, 2018
Verified Stay

I had a very last minute request for someone to watch our pup on Wednesday night for all day Thursday. Stephanie went out of her way to come do a meet and greet within the hour and stayed with Frank the whole next day while we were away. She sent photos and kept me updated which made me feel so much more comfortable leaving him. Thanks so much Stephanie for such a great experience with ...

Stephanie A.
Stephanie A.
Kristen B.
Kristen B.
December 19, 2017

Stephanie is a tied-and-true animal lover. I have known Stephanie for 15 years and I have always known her to be kind and patient with all animals. Stephanie knows so much about training, ownership, and behavior. Stephanie refers to her dogs as her babies and any animal she takes in becomes a member of the family. That's the level of attention and tender care you're pet is going to get during his/her staycation. You ...

Stephanie A.
Stephanie A.
Angela B.
Angela B.
December 18, 2017

I have known Stephanie for almost 5 years. She has a heart of gold towards all and even more so for animals. As neighbors, we were able to always confidently go on a trip knowing that our pet children were taking care of. Our dogs always enjoyed having pet visits with both Stephanie and her family. I would highly recommend Stephanie to take care of any pet children to anyone!

Stephanie A.
Stephanie A.

About Stephanie

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of love, cuddles and play!

I grew up with several dogs and cats, and have the biggest heart for all animals! I currently have a 5 yr old Golden Retriever and a 2 yr old rescue lab-mix, Charley and Duke. I work from home, so I'm lucky enough to spend all day with my crazy boys, and that makes it really easy for me to swing by to your place and take care of your animals throughout the day, whenever ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.