Stephanie A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review

Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was accommodating, enthusiastic, and professional. Most importantly, she loved our Dogs as if they were hers. She kept us informed with updates and entertained the dogs with activities. Stephanie paid special attention to each dogs' needs. One of our dogs is older and one is a puppy. I'm glad we found Stephanie because she provides us with a piece of mind to know our dogs are in great hands. We will definitely book her ...

Stephanie A.
Stephanie A.

About Stephanie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Lover-Pet Care Provider

I am a huge advocate for animals and would love to help someone know that their pet is safe while they are away. I've always had animals growing up (dogs, cats, small rodents, and a horse) and I have such a heart for all of them. I currently have one dog and a horse that I board at a farm a few miles from my home. You can trust that your pet will be safe ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets


Labrador Retriever
5 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Like to get their energy out and take them for walks at nearby parks.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.