House Sitting

£25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ross P.
Ross P.
Nov 1, 2018

Very happy with steph Toogood looking after my dog, my dog was a very happy doggy with her :)
lovely person and great with animals, highly recommend her to everyone.

Steph T.
Steph T.

About Steph

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR

Student veterinary nurse

My name is Steph. I'm 19 years old and am currently half way through my training as a student veterinary nurse, which I am thoroughly enjoying.

I also hold a top level extended diploma in animal management. I have been pet sitting for 5 years now, and have previously worked at the RSPCA domestic centre, and ferne animal sanctuary where I cared for all kinds of animals.

I can assure the best care for your ...

What Steph would like to know about your dog

I have absolutely no breed preferences. I can cater for all kinds of breeds, from little to large!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Steph watches your pet

Steph's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.