(8)
Response Time: Within a few days

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Steph can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Jay M.
Jay M.
Aug 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie and her family were great and we feel very lucky to have found her. She was able to handle all of my dog's quarks (separation anxiety and particular eating habits) and to our surprise he assimilated well. She sent daily updates and pictures. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dog sitter (just not on the days I need her to look after my boy).

Steph S.
Steph S.
Jay M.
Jay M.
Aug 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Words can not express how lucky we feel to have found someone as wonderful as Stephanie. Mugsy has extreme separation anxiety and we were concerned about how he would do away from home. She treated Mugsy like family (he slept anywhere he wanted like he does at home) and he was doing great without us. She sent us daily updates and pictures. I would recommend her to anyone. Stephanie and her family were amazing and ...

Steph S.
Steph S.
Ye L.
Ye L.
Jul 30, 2017
Verified Stay

She's awesome. My go to sitter. My second time booking her and she didn't disappointment me at all. Definitely will go back for her when I need a sitter for my pet. My husky always comes back happy!!!

Steph S.
Steph S.

About Steph

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Lover Since Birth

Since I was young, I have always loved animals. I got my first dog in 5th grade and have been in love with them ever since. I am a strong believer in adoption and all my pets have been adopted. I currently own two dogs and one cat. One of the dogs is a Maltese and the other, a Schnauzer. They are all friendly.

Your dog will be treated like family here!

In my house ...

What Steph would like to know about your dog

Please let me know anything that you think is important about taking care of your dog in order to provide them with the most comfortable experience.
Does your dog have any special needs or specific routines?
Does your dog get along with cats? Other dogs?
Is your dog trained to walk on a leash?
What commands can your dog do?
What is your dog's favorite thing to do?

About Steph's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Steph's Pets

BB

Maltese
9 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Lu Dan

Standard Schnauzer
11 years, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Steph watches your pet

In Steph's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Steph's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.