Dog Boarding

$18
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Steph can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Steph can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Kenya B.
Kenya B.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog loved her stay. Steph goes out her way to send pictures/videos of my dog, so I never missed anything. I will definitely use rover again.

Steph P.
Steph P.
Keegan W.
Keegan W.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Our experience with Steph was amazing. Our dog was recently neutered and while with Steph he was still dealing with some issues and she handled them so graciously. She has a great setup at her house and we will definitely use her again.

Steph P.
Steph P.
Allison J.
Allison J.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Steph was able to keep our dogs on very short notice during a holiday weekend, and remained kind and welcoming during all of our interactions. She kept us updated with pictures and videos of our fur babies each day, which really gave us peace of mind while we were away. She and her husband remained home with our dogs for almost the entire stay, and gave them lots of play time outside. Steph is very ...

Steph P.
Steph P.

About Steph

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Offer some weekend love!!

My name is Stephanie and I just got married in 2018. We've lived in Spartanburg area since 2016 and just bought a house and put in our fence for our two WONDERFUL dogs. I volunteer at the local humane society with dogs because I just love to help. I would foster but babysitting looks like a better option. Husband is going to school and we will both be home on the weekends 24/7 so ...

What Steph would like to know about your dog

None.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Steph's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Steph's Pets

Nala

Mixed
2 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Ivy

Mixed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Steph watches your pet

Around the neighborhood. Will run 2 miles with dogs if want. I can walk 4 dogs at a time.

In Steph's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Steph's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.