Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Steph can host 1 dog per night.
Steph can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Tim M.
Tim M.
Dec 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Steph was a wonderful sitter...very friendly and communicative! Our puppy was so comfortable and made herself at home with Steph and her dog, Laney. We would definitely use her again and recommend her to anyone.

Steph B.
Steph B.
Caleb W.
Caleb W.
Dec 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Steph was wonderful, very accommodating and great with Zoey. I would have her watch Zoey anytime and will hopefully be going back!

Steph B.
Steph B.
Diane H.
Diane H.
Sep 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Being new to this area I needed to find new options for care for my little mini-Yorkie Zoee. Steph was extremely flexible with early-morning drop off before work and (very) late pick up after returning from our out of town trip. Zoee has a new friend now too! Thankful to have found Steph ?

Steph B.
Steph B.

About Steph

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggy belly rubs on the house!

Hello fellow dog lovers!
I am currently the proud fur mom of an energetic, loving, and playful cocker spaniel who really enjoys making new friends! I have grown up around dogs my entire life and have so much love for these 4 legged friends of ours!
I know it can be a slightly nerve racking experience to trust someone with your furry family member, so I'll be sure to provide plenty of picture updates to ...

What Steph would like to know about your dog

Does your dog do ok around cats?

Are they potty trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Steph's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Steph's Pets

Lainey

American Cocker Spaniel
3 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Lucy

Cat
9 years old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.