Steph and Ken M.

Steph and Ken M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$17
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Steph and Ken can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Steph and Ken can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Meenaxi P.
Meenaxi P.
July 5, 2017
Verified Stay

I really appreciated Steph and Ken's flexibility with pick up/drop off times, as well as the updates and pictures of our dog! Thank you so much!

Steph and Ken M.
Steph and Ken M.
Rebecca D.
Rebecca D.
June 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Steph and Ken took amazing care of my pup. They sent me pictures and updates throughout Gus's stay. Thanks again for taking such great care of my baby :)

Steph and Ken M.
Steph and Ken M.
Andy B.
Andy B.
May 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Could not have been happier. Abby is a challenge even on a good day. I was clear across the country but the constant communication eased my mind and help Ken and his family provide the best care in a less than ideal circumstances. Much appreciated.

Andy

Steph and Ken M.
Steph and Ken M.

About Steph and Ken

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Happy home for happy puppies

We will be taking care of your family member as a family. My wife started dog sitting as a young adult for a large Rottweiler. Over the years we have taken care of many dogs for friends and family. We have experience with small, big, young and old. We currently have a dog we rescued from the Providence Animal Shelter (very spoiled). My wife is a nurse and I am an EMT.
We are very ...

What Steph and Ken would like to know about your dog

We would like to know veterinary name, last flea/tick treatments and any medical history. We would also like to know of any biting history and what exposure your dog has to kids, cats and other dogs. We also think it is important to know if there is anything that scares your pup or if it gets sad when you have to leave and what you do to soothe it (maybe you have a special treat, blanket, or stuffed animal).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Steph and Ken's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Steph and Ken's Pets

Brody

Tennessee Treeing Brindle
4 years, 10 mo. old, 53 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.