House Sitting

$80
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Daniel K.
Daniel K.
Oct 19, 2018

Hello my name is Daniel.
I have a 3 year old husky named Bobo, he loves it when stella comes over to watch him when I'm out and about. Stella is a great person, great attitude towards animals. is not afraid to approach a dog safely and calmly to get to know the animal all in all you shouldn't worry about your loving pet in the care of Stella.

Stella K.
Stella K.

About Stella

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll stay with your dog- day&night!

I've grown to love dogs after 5 years of walking/sitting my boyfriend's 4 y.o. husky, 8 y.o. beagle, and 16 y.o. shizhu. I choose to take care of your dog-children rather than acquire my own because each breed is so much fun and unique in their own ways!

Your dog will run, sniff, play, and explore to his/her heart's content with me. I will feed your dog on time and ...

What Stella would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have a front harness? If not, can I bring my own?

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Stella watches your pet

I will take your dog on walks around the neighborhood for comfort and safety. Ball play in local parks.

Stella's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.