House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews
India G.
India G.
Feb 10, 2018

Stella is the BEST! Through and attentive to details. She loves all animals, (maybe not snakes!). Actually every time I see her she has a picture of my dog Ernie as her screen saver. How cute is that! I have know her over 10 years now and she has become a close confidant and someone I trust with my life.

Stella F.
Stella F.
Shantel M.
Shantel M.
Jan 30, 2018

Stella is an amazing pet and house sitter! she’s increidbly warm, responsible, keenly attentive to detail, and professional. She loves animals and takes great care of them and our home when we are away. We have absolutely no worries or doubts when our dog/cat/home are in her care. They LOVE her and we do too! And an extra tidbit- Stella has an advanced degree and is a professional- very trustworthy and dependable.

Stella F.
Stella F.
Vanessa V.
Vanessa V.
Jan 26, 2018

Stella is a wonderful person and great with dogs! My blue heeler / boston terrier mix is high energy and a total attention monger, and he absolutely loved her. Lots of cuddles and sticks and walks ensued :)

Stella F.
Stella F.

About Stella

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy to: roll, run, play, cuddle

I have always been a dog lover and grew up with dogs as a child and young adult. I fully appreciate and understand that each pet is unique and has its own temperament and preferences and physical/emotional needs (I am happy to roll around, run, play, and/or sit and cuddle as appropriate with each individual pet). I have a warm, easygoing nature and enjoy walking and exploring DC, where I have been a ...

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.