Stefanie K.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stefanie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
20 Reviews

Bobby W.
Bobby W.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Kept me updated with pictures daily. Her dogs and Tahoe got along and I could tell he was treated well. Definitely recommend Stefanie.

Stefanie K.
Stefanie K.
Karlee E.
Karlee E.
Jul 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Stefanie is fantastic! She was so great with Whidbey, despite Whidbey being a little nervous at first. I brought home a tired little pup, and we know that’s the best kind of pup. She sent a couple of update pictures throughout the day, which was wonderful. Her fence in her backyard is very tall, and her dog was so sweet.

Stefanie K.
Stefanie K.
Jason P.
Jason P.
May 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Great at sending pictures. Julius always looks like he’s having a great time.

Stefanie K.
Stefanie K.

About Stefanie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stef's Bark and Breakfast

I have been dog sitting for over 20 years! I have a large fenced yard and treats are a must. I love taking dogs on long walks, hiking at Ijams Nature Center, and will guarantee they will have a wonderful time.

Cuddling with the pups and making sure they are spoiled is guaranteed! I like to text photos throughout the day of your dog ...I'm only accepting dogs that are housebroken and don't exhibit separation ...

What Stefanie would like to know about your dog

I want to make sure that they don’t have any issues around seperation anexity and are housetrained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stefanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stefanie's Pets


Nova Scotia Duck-Tolling Retriever
4 years, 1 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Stefanie watches your pet

I like to take the dogs on walks in addition to going to the dog park or playing in my yard.

In Stefanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stefanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.