Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stefanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stefanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Stacey C.
Stacey C.
June 20, 2016
Verified Stay

I can't say enough great things about Stef! She took great care of our Sadie as if she were her own. Though our dog has medical conditions, Stef was very diligent in making sure her needs were met. My husband and I were kept up to date with text and pictures of Sadie while we were away. No matter the health level of your pet, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Stef to take care of ...

Stefanie K.
Stefanie K.
Chandler F.
Chandler F.
June 2, 2016
Verified Stay

We are repeat clients with Stef and love the attention she gives to Bodhi. He is only 6 months old, so he's still a handful, but we could tell he loved every second of his time there. Thank you, Stef!

Stefanie K.
Stefanie K.
Blake & Stacy  B.
Blake & Stacy B.
June 1, 2016
Verified Stay

We would give Stef more stars if we could! From the first "meet and greet" we had it's obvious she loves dogs and takes great care of them. Our bulldog is just a year old and can be a handful but she did a great job! She sent us updates with photos twice a day, which was very nice for us. Looking forward to booking Stef again!

Stefanie K.
Stefanie K.

About Stefanie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stef's Bark and Breakfast

I have been dog sitting for over 20 years! I work at UT with VERY close proximity to my condo. I am 1/2 mile from the dog park and the Worlds Fair Park is right next to my condo. I love taking dogs on long walks, hiking at Ijams Nature Center, and will guarantee they will have a wonderful time.

Cuddling with the pups and making sure they are spoiled is guaranteed! I like ...

About Stefanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stefanie's Pets

Rory

English Shepherd
2 years, 6 mo. old, 56 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.