Stefanie F.

Stefanie F.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stefanie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Stefanie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Chris M.
Chris M.
July 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Dropped our 6 month old labrador pup off with Stefanie for his first ever boarding experience of 7 nights. First impressions were positive. Stefanie's facility is small and immaculately clean - doubly so when compared to larger kennels. She made drop off super easy, too. We brought the pup, some toys, leash, food and bowls. She took care of all the rest. Loved receiving daily pictures or videos of our pup playing. Having been home for ...

Stefanie F.
Stefanie F.
Brandi M.
Brandi M.
January 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Stefanie was absolutely amazing through the entire process! From the meet and greet prior to leaving our puppy with her to the text updates a few times a day while we were gone. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a pet sitter and will definitely be using her again.

Stefanie F.
Stefanie F.
Melissa P.
Melissa P.
December 21, 2016
Verified Stay

I boarded my dog over the weekend and I was just thrilled with the treatment she got. I received updates throughout the weekend. My dog has a difficult personality but was so happy and she got lots of exercise and activities

Stefanie F.
Stefanie F.

About Stefanie

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

No Bonez About It

I live near a park and right on the edge of town, which means great walking trails. I enjoy bike riding, which is great for those higher energy dogs that need more than just a walk. I have experience working with all breeds including those affected by BSL. I have worked with dogs that have mobility issues, sight and hearing impairments, and other special needs. I also have experience with all kinds of pets including ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Stefanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stefanie's Pets

Capone

American Staffordshire Terrier
4 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Chloe

Miniature Schnauzer
3 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.