Stefanie C.

Stefanie C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stefanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stefanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Will P.
Will P.
Oct 21, 2018

Stefanie is a wonderful, caring person. Not only has she babysat our two toddlers but also Abby and Poe, our two rambunctious four-legged girls. I highly recommend her as a dog sitter. She has an adorable puppy of her own, Carol, who is probably the luckiest dog in the world. Stefanie has been a gift for my family, we are lucky to have met her.

Stefanie C.
Stefanie C.

About Stefanie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pup will stay active w/ me!

My name is Stefanie and I can't wait to meet your furry friend! I've grown up with multiple dogs and cats all my life. I've cared for breeds as small as Chihuahuas and as giant as Leonburgers! I am gentle, patient, and happy to assist in house/crate training. I am also willing to accommodate any special needs your pup may have.

About Boarding:
I work from home so there's no need to worry about ...

What Stefanie would like to know about your dog

Please inform me of any special needs, dietary requirements or behavioral triggers so I can assure a comfortable stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stefanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stefanie's Pets

Carol

Border Collie and Mixed
1 year, 1 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Edna

6 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Stefanie watches your pet

I live within walking distance of four dog parks. There will be plenty of playtime and walks!

In Stefanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stefanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.