Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stefanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stefanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Courtenay D.
Courtenay D.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

This was Meme’s first stay with Stefanie. She settled in and became part of her family. She enjoyed the company and playing with her other dogs. Stefanie gave me daily updates. Meme will be back.

Stefanie C.
Stefanie C.
Christina R.
Christina R.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was great! I would highly recommend her and we will definitely use her agy

Stefanie C.
Stefanie C.
Chris M.
Chris M.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Stefanie was excellent with our dogs. We will use her again next time we are out of town. She provided updates throughout our pups stay.

Stefanie C.
Stefanie C.

About Stefanie

33
years of experience
  • HSUS Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large fenced in yard w/doggie door

I am an animal lover at heart and a former Rover sitter who decided to get back into it! I have had dogs spanning over my 35 years, starting with a chow dog growing up, then two boxer mixes, and now I have a super sweet 6yr old Rottie mix, Kaia, and a 7 month old pit puppy, Neo. Both absolutely love to play and will make sure your dog has a wonderful time!

I ...

What Stefanie would like to know about your dog

I'm available to watch any breed of dog - Kaia &v Neo do not discriminate against different breeds :). As long as they have a play date, they are happy campers. Normal questions I ask before a dog stays with me are:
Is your dog on any medication?
How often do you feed him/her?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stefanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stefanie's Pets

Kaia

Mixed and Rottweiler
6 years, 6 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Neo

PitBull Mix
9 months old, 75 lbs.

When Stefanie watches your pet

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep anywhere he/she is comfortable. Kaia has two beds (one upstairs , one downstairs) and she loves to share them. If you crate your dog and that's his/her "safe place", then the crate will be up and open the whole time for your dog to go in anytime he/she pleases.

In Stefanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Stefanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.