Stefanie B.

Stefanie B.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stefanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Aug 24, 2016

Stefanie is calm, gental, patient and easily one of the few I would not only trust with my poodle Brittni but also my 2 year toddler. :)

Stefanie B.
Stefanie B.

About Stefanie

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Small dog lover!

My Yorkie-Poo (Leo) has been a part of my family for 6 years and I adore him! Leo is extremely friendly and playful!! I have been entrusted to dog-sit my parent's Yorkie occasionally when they go out of town. I love giving Leo cuddle time, play time and treat time! I do not have human children, so Leo is my baby! I would treat any dog in my care the same! I look forward to ...

About Stefanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stefanie's Pets

Leo

Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Stefanie watches your pet

In Stefanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stefanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.