Stefani S.

Stefani S.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stefani can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Stefani

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Sitter Looking to Love Your Pet!

Hello fellow Pet Lover! My name is Stefani. I am 20 years old and I am looking for a part-time pet sitting job to help save up some cash since I am a young self-sufficient college student! I have such a love for all animals and I think any experience with a pet is therapeutic. Having an open mind to all animal's lifestyles, I am always willing to help keep them comfortable and entertained. I ...

What Stefani would like to know about your dog

I love Goldens, Australian Shepards, Dauchsunds, and yorkies. Beyond that I just love dogs in general, but I mostly want to know how much energy they have so I know how many times to take them out to play as well as how often they eat and how frequently they need to go out to potty.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stefani's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Stefani watches your pet

As described above, we live near 3 little parks by my house. Two are children's playground with plenty of roaming room and one is more of a little open park where the pup can run around a bit while you sit and enjoy a morning coffee. We also live near a park called beaver brook on the north side of town, it's roughly a 10 minute drive.

In Stefani's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stefani's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.