Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stef can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Stef can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Michael D.
Michael D.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Stef did a great job with my boxer!

Stef T.
Stef T.
Alyssa S.
Alyssa S.
Jun 16, 2017

Stef is super sweet and is great with my dog. He's always excited to see her and she treats him as if he were her own. I feel extremely comfortable leaving my dog in her hands, she won't let you down!

Stef T.
Stef T.
Sandra T.
Sandra T.
Jun 15, 2017

I have known Stef all of her life and I can truly say that she is the most trustworthy and caring person I know. Her appreciation for pets goes above and beyond the typical person you meet. No matter what, Stef musters the energy to play and care for all animals. Her close attention to detail caters to pets special needs. She had watched my dog for years And I know my dog is always ...

Stef T.
Stef T.

About Stef

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

dog mom-lots of exercise-great area

(Currently only dog boarding and sitting on weekends/walking and drop-ins during the week until summer) I'm a dog mom that's home most of the week, and I know how hard it can be to leave your dog at home. Right now I am lucky enough to be home with my dog and would love to help others out as well. My dog Dallas and I are constantly on walks in the neighborhood/parks/state ...

What Stef would like to know about your dog

No breed preference. Just needs to be friendly and likes other dogs and people!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stef's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stef's Pets

Dallas

Labrador Retriever and PitBull Mix
3 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Stef watches your pet

Plenty of walks in a very low traffic neighborhood. Plenty of hikes just down the street. Dog parks/day trips can be provided if permitted.

In Stef's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stef's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.