Services

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stef can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Stef's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Haley I.
Haley I.
Jun 5, 2018

I’ve known Stef (and her family dog, Sammi) forever. Stef has always been an amazing and loving sister to her dog. Now she has a dog of her own and it’s so easy to see how much she loves and cares for Nala! Nala has become her best friend. She’s always taking her on walks, to the dog park, or on puppy play dates! She’s always talking about how much she ...

Stef B.
Jodi H.
Jodi H.
Jun 5, 2018

Stef is the best! She treats our dog as her own - taking him for walks on the beach or to the dog park, and lots of TLC. Our dog loves her. She’s very reliable and responsive so you can be assured your dog is in good hands while you’re away. Highly recommend!

Stef B.

About Stef

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover with years of experience!

I am 22 years old with many years of experience taking care of dogs. I grew up with a beagle and now I am a dog owner myself! For many years I have cared for dogs, whether that was my own or a neighbors dog. I have experience walking, training, and house-sitting (both at my house and others). I am an early morning person so my dog can be fed and go to the bathroom ...

What Stef would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. However, I require that your dog is good with other dogs because I have a dog at home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stef's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stef's Pets

Nala

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
1 year, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Stef watches your pet

I love taking my dog on walks at Marblehead Neck, Lynn Shore Drive or Breakheart Reservation. We play at the Lynn dog park almost every other day, too!

In Stef's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stef's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.