Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacy can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Stacy can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
9 Reviews

Matt W.
Matt W.
March 31, 2018
Verified Stay

My girls had a great time with Stacy! Her facility is puppy paradise and my girls can’t wait to go back.

Stacy M.
Stacy M.
Brian & Whitney B.
Brian & Whitney B.
March 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Great stay with Stacy! Our 9 month old golden felt right at home with Stacy's family. Her facility is set up beautifully with plenty of room to play for the dogs. I highly recommend Stacy and will be using her in the future.

Stacy M.
Stacy M.
Ben F.
Ben F.
January 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Buddy had a great time staying with Stacy. We generally use Rover to avoid kennels, but Stacy's setup was great, and Buddy seemed to have a blast. She sent us lots of updates and photos, and was very accommodating, allowing us to extend Buddy's stay for another night on short notice when our flight was delayed. We won't hesitate to rebook Stacy in the future.

Stacy M.
Stacy M.

About Stacy

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large heated kennel w/ runs & yard

Hello. My name is Stacy and I am a mother of two wonderful kiddos who love animals as much as I do. And besides the usual everyday errands I’m home. We live on an acre just outside of town with a Large heated indoor/outdoor kennel, individual runs and large fenced yard. We also have chickens, a pony, cats and two dogs of our own. I’ve had dogs all my life. They are ...

What Stacy would like to know about your dog

No pit bulls

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Stacy's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Stacy's Pets


Labrador Retriever
8 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.


German Shorthaired Pointer
2 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.