Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacy can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Stacy can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Tawnie M.
Tawnie M.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Stacy had both of my golden retrievers for a week. They loved Stacy and Stacy loved them. I was nervous using rover for the first time and taking them somewhere for an entire week where I didn’t even know the person but it was a great choice! Her facility was spotless! The dogs have A/C or Heat ; indoor or outdoor! Stacy’s facilities are hands down the best we have seen. We will ...

Stacy M.
Stacy M.
Stacy S.
Stacy S.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Stacy is absolutely the best! Our 3 month old Cockapoo, Winnie, loves to go and play at the kennel. As soon as Winnie gets out of the car she is crazy excited to see Stacy and her doggies. The kennel is clean and Stacy takes such good care of her. Not to mention, I have one tired puppy when we get home. I highly recommend!

Stacy M.
Stacy M.
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Perfect fit for our needs. We'd highly recommend her services. Stacy is well set up to provide excellent care.We thought she and her family were fantastic...clearly loving and kind to our pups. Both were excited to see us upon return and appeared to enjoy their stay. Until next time...Thanks!

Stacy M.
Stacy M.

About Stacy

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large A/C kennel w/ runs & yard

Hello. My name is Stacy and I am a mother of two wonderful kiddos who love animals as much as I do. And besides the usual everyday errands I’m home. We live on an acre just outside of town with a Large heated and Air conditioned indoor/outdoor kennel, individual runs and large fenced yard. We also have chickens, a pony, cats and two dogs of our own. I’ve had dogs all my ...

What Stacy would like to know about your dog

No Breed Preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Stacy's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Stacy's Pets

Lexi

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Remi

German Shorthaired Pointer
2 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.