Stacy & Jack T.

(8)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$45
visits in your home
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacy & Jack can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Stacy & Jack's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Emma P.
Emma P.
Nov 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Always so sweet and Olly loves playing with their little boxer Layla!!

Stacy & Jack T.
Emma P.
Emma P.
Jul 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Stacey & Jack T. were absolutely amazing! This was Olly's first time going to a sitter and he is 2 years old. He is very attached to me so I was a little concerned about leaving him with someone besides my roommate, but he did great! He was nervous at first but seem to calm down quickly and enjoyed cuddling with Stacey and hanging out with their little boxer Lola! The did a wonderful job ...

Stacy & Jack T.
Courtney R.
Courtney R.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Stacy and Jack (and their daughter Sophia) just watched our 8 month old puppy, Payton. We cannot say enough great things about their family! Our pup came home happy and tired after a long weekend of playing with their pup Leila and cat Stella! They sent lots of pictures and videos during his time there. We are grateful we found them and will definitely use their services again in future! Thank you Stacy, Jack and ...

Thanks so much for this wonderful review Courtney! We can't wait to watch Payton for you all again :) I ...
Stacy & Jack T.

About Stacy & Jack

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet Parents & Lifelong pet lovers!

We have been taking care of dogs and cats for pretty much our entire lives and we absolutely love them! We are a young, small family of three with a boxer dog named Leila (pronounced Layla) and a dog loving cat named Stella. Our daughter, Sophia, is 9 years old, loves animals, and is very respectful to them.

We would love to have your furry son or daughter at our home when you're away. We ...

What Stacy & Jack would like to know about your dog

We would like to know whether they are good with other dogs, kids, and cats. We'd also like to know whether they pull when being walked on leash or whether they are slightly aggressive when walked on leash (just so we can keep them away from other dogs when on leash). It would also be helpful to know whether your dog is okay to be off leash in a dog park or at the beach.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stacy & Jack's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Stacy & Jack's Pets

Leila

Boxer
5 years, 3 months old, 50 lbs.

Stella

Cat
3 years, 3 months old, 10 lbs.

When Stacy & Jack watches your pet

We will take your doggy on walks either around our neighborhood, on the strand, or to the Dog Park :)

In Stacy & Jack's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Stacy & Jack's Neighborhood

Stacy & Jack's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.