Stacy G.

Stacy G.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Andrea H.
Andrea H.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Stacy & family did a wonderful job taking care of our boys! They sent regular pics & some videos showing how well the dogs settled-in. Could tell our boys really liked them & enjoyed their stay. Will definitely ask them to host again!!!

Stacy G.
Stacy G.
Andrea H.
Andrea H.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Stacy & family took excellent care of our boys! They provided awesome short videos & pictures from their stay. Can tell our boys really like them & had fun staying with them & their dogs. Will definitely ask them to watch our boys again:)

Stacy G.
Stacy G.
Farid M.
Farid M.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

She was an amazing dog sitter this was my first time with her but she was amazing my dog stayed there for 3 weeks and he had a blast she sent me a lot of updates and pictures and she was soo soo cheap from know on every time I leave I’m taking my dog to her and I completely recommend her to anyone who loves there pets

Stacy G.
Stacy G.

About Stacy

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard - lots of playtime

Hello - I know its nerve racking to go out of town and leave our fur babies behind. Trust me when I say they will be in the best of hands in my home. We are a very pet friendly home, I have two dogs and two cats, all of which get along well. My dogs love to make new friends and are very sweet. I have a decently sized fenced in yard for all to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stacy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Stacy's Pets

Batgirl

Border Collie
6 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Cooper

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Stacy watches your pet

In Stacy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stacy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.