Stacy C.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Stacy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4 Reviews

Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.
Aug 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Stacy was a great sitter! My dog had a great stay with her! She had so much fun with Stacy and her own pup. Stacy was also very flexible with the drop off and pick up times, especially considering I booked last minute. Will definitely use her pet sitting services again!

Stacy C.
Natalia B.
Natalia B.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Loving and sweet couple who took very good care of our Toby. I would definitely recommend them and use the again. Toby had so much fun going on walks and playing with their dogs. Stacy was easy to get a hold of and flexible with drop off and pick up times. Thank you for treating Toby as your own.

Stacy C.
Erin T.
Erin T.
Nov 5, 2017

Stacy is amazing. She has provided care and watched our dog on several occasions. It comforts us to know that our dog is well taken care of and loved. She shows affection and treats our dog, as if he was her own. In addition, she adheres to our house rules and requests. We highly recommend!

Stacy C.

About Stacy

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Professional Pet Cuddler

I am public health researcher at UT Health SA who grew up with dogs, cats, horses, donkeys & the list goes on. My fiance and I recently rescued a 4 month lab mix named Stella! A dog brings so much comfort and happiness, and a household would be empty without them - which is why I am signed up for Rover! I walk/run on a daily basis, so your dog will be well exercised and ...

What Stacy would like to know about your dog

No Females in Heat
Potty training status.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stacy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stacy's Pets

Stella

Mixed
5 months old, 15 lbs.

Otto

Standard Schnauzer
3 years old, 22 lbs.

When Stacy watches your pet

We will go on long walks in the neighborhood or a park in the city limits! If your dog enjoys playing fetch and getting cuddled, I am your girl!

In Stacy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stacy's Neighborhood

Stacy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.