Stacy A.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Jaymie C.
Jaymie C.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

If you are looking for someone who you can trust 100% to take of your fur baby like their own, then Stacy is your girl! She did an amazing job of walking and taking care of my dog. She was communicative, consistent and went above and beyond. You know your dog and you know when your dog is happy. Mine was not only happy when I returned, but he was also relaxed. That let me ...

Stacy A.
Stacy A.
Heather C.
Heather C.
Aug 18, 2018

If you want someone to exercise your dog while keeping them entertained, Stacy should be your choice! She's reliable and sensitive to your dogs needs.

Stacy A.
Stacy A.
yvette M.
yvette M.
Aug 8, 2018

Stacy has been volunteering at Hoof and Paw Rescue for a few months now. She is reliable, trustworthy and a hard worker. She has compassion for all animals and has done a great job walking, grooming and helping with daily chores around the ranch. I would highly recommend Stacy as a responsible and loving dog caregiver.

Stacy A.
Stacy A.

About Stacy

34
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Here to Give You Peace of Mind

Hello, my name is Stacy. I have many passions in life, one of those many passions is animals of all shapes and sizes. I grew up with dogs and cats and got involved with horses while in college. I have personally used Rover to find a pet sitter for my dogs and I have always had a great experience so I thought it was time to pay it forward. I know how stressful it can ...

What Stacy would like to know about your dog

Before caring for your dog it would be helpful to know of anything your dog does or doesn’t like, any behavior issues I should know about and the animals vet information.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Stacy watches your pet

I am happy to play fetch with your pup, take them on walks or hikes and you can expect lots of cuddles.

Stacy's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.