Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Karen W.
Karen W.
Dec 6, 2017

Stacie stays at our house and watched our 3 dogs for 2 nights. All was good when we returned home. I believe the dogs were well cared for and we will used Stacie again.

Stacie S.
Stacie S.
Joyce L.
Joyce L.
Mar 4, 2017

Stacie-- I have used for at least 2 years. She is very reliable and I can count on her to take care of my multiple pets. I leave written directions and she follows them to a tee. She is very responsible, as I have a few dogs on prescription medicines, and she gives them according to the directions. I trust her with my pet family!

Stacie S.
Stacie S.

About Stacie

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs to pet skunks, I love them all

I have been a pet lover since birth. Throughout my life, I had lived with dogs, cats, birds, hamsters, snakes and even a pet skunk. I have been fortunate enough to have had the opportunity to assist and care for injured and rehabilitated raptors, spent several years as a foster mom for orphaned bats, and assisted in researching black bears. I currently live with a sweetie pie, 10 year old Lab mix named Easy and ...

What Stacie would like to know about your dog

Is your dog food aggressive or aggressive on general? Has you dog ever bitten anyone? Does your dog chase cats {this will not rule you out, I just need to know ahead of time) ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stacie's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stacie's Pets

Easy

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 10 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Stacie watches your pet

We have plenty of room to run here on 19 acres and we love to play in our creek, We can keep your dog leashed if you prefer.

In Stacie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stacie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.