Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$70
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stacie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Stacie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Stacie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Mary Kay M.
Mary Kay M.
Aug 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Would always recommend Stacie!

Stacie H.
Mary Kay M.
Mary Kay M.
Aug 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Stacie is great! I highly recommend her

Stacie H.
Mary Kay M.
Mary Kay M.
Jul 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Stacie is the best!

Stacie H.

About Stacie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

City Streets and Neighborhood Parks

I'm an active, physically fit, city dweller and have always loved roaming the city and interacting with the many dogs. I am not able to have a dog of my own, so caring for yours would be a great treat.

I have experience with many breeds, old and young, large and small. It started with dog walks. Then a few neighbors started asking me to day sit or board their dogs for long weekends. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stacie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Stacie watches your pet

I can't offer a fenced yard, but I can offer the best a city has to offer. While in my care, your dog would be loved and spoiled with lots of walks, park visits, and neighborhood exploring. Or if your dog is older or just wants to relax, I am happy to curl up on the coach with them and do just that.

I live alone with no other pets, however, there are many dogs in my neighborhood. So depending on your dog's personality, we can keep to ourselves or meet some new friends.

I freelance work from home or nearby cafés so my schedule is very flexible. Once you book with me, I schedule my time around spending time with your dog and making sure their needs are met.

Just tell me what your pup needs, (walks, sleep, play, run, mingle, hang out, hang in), and I will provide.

(Note: I am mostly available M-F, somewhat available on weekends, and make acceptions for long stays).

In Stacie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stacie's Neighborhood

Stacie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.