Staci E.

Staci E.

Northridge, Northridge, CA

Dog Boarding

$100
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Staci can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Devon A.
Devon A.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Our husky, Odin loved his stay! Staci has great communication, sends lots of pictures, and treated my pup like one of her own. I would highly recommend Staci and will look to book stays with her in the future.

Staci E.
Staci E.
Daniela E.
Daniela E.
Jul 11, 2018

Staci has been my go-to pet sitter for the last 3 years. I own 2 adorable, extremely energetic Boston terriers, and they absolutely adore her. She takes them on walks, cleans after them, feeds them, plays with them, and overall, shows them love and affection when I'm, unfortunately, not around. I know Staci to be very responsible, reliable, caring, and patient.

Staci E.
Staci E.
Bob K.
Bob K.
Jul 10, 2018

I've known Staci since she was a newborn, so I'm very, very confident that I have a good handle on her character. Growing up, she became the proud parent of a parakeet, a cockatiel, and currently a male Siberian Husky. She not only cared for her own pets, but was a loving pseudo-parent to her neighbor’s pets as well.
Staci is currently in pursuit of a degree associated with animal care. That also speaks ...

Staci E.
Staci E.

About Staci

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time. Love hiking!

My husband, Mario, and I live in an apartment a few blocks away from the Space Needle with our 1 year old Siberian Husky, Maika. Maika loves to meet and play with new friends. He plays well with dogs of all sizes and pays special attention to how he plays with the little ones.

I am currently studying to become a Veterinary Technician, so caring for animals is my specialty. I love taking long walks ...

What Staci would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any food or toy aggressions?
Any food allergies?
What is your usual exercise routine with your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Staci's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Staci's Pets

Maika

Siberian Husky
1 year, 4 mo. old, 46 lbs.

When Staci watches your pet

I love to go on walks along the Elliot Bay Trail as well as hiking with my husband and husky pup on the weekends.

In Staci's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Staci's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.