Stacey F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacey can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Adam F.
Adam F.
Jan 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Stacey was a wonderful sitter for our dog, Zeke! It was our first time ever leaving Zeke so we were a little nervous, but Stacey made it easy. She graciously accommodated us for a quick playdate with her and her dog, Finley, about a week beforehand to ensure Zeke was comfortable. When we left Zeke for the overnight, Stacey kept us updated with pictures to let us know he was doing great, which we really ...

Stacey F.
Stacey F.
Cynthia B.
Cynthia B.
Dec 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Sasha stayed with Stacey and her dog Finley for almost 2 weeks. This was the first time Sasha had ever been away from me for an extended period of time since she was adopted early in 2017. While Sasha has been regularly socialized, this was the first time Sasha would be living with another dog in the house. Stacey provided me with texts and pictures during the stay so I could see how Sasha was ...

Stacey F.
Stacey F.
Sandra S.
Sandra S.
Dec 11, 2017
Verified Stay

My second time using Stacey and again it was a wonderful experience. She was always in contact with me, using me pictures of my fur baby and letting me know how she was doing. My fur baby has another 2 week vacation with Stacey coming soon.
Thanks Stacey for taking such good care of Casey!!

Stacey F.
Stacey F.

About Stacey

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home is where the dogs are.

Do you want to feel completely comfortable leaving your dog(s) for a night, a weekend, or for a family vacation? Your dog(s) will have a friend to play with, as well as individual attention you can't get at big pet boarding locations. I have been rescuing, training and caring for dogs for the last 15 years. My dogs are part of my family, yours will be too. Please allow me to welcome your ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stacey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stacey's Pets

Finley

Labradoodle
5 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Stacey watches your pet

In Stacey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stacey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.