Stacey B.

Makakilo-Kapolei, Kapolei, HI

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Stacey's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
7 Reviews

Durell J.
Durell J.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Stacey was amazing! She kept me informed and always took pictures and even sent a video.I can tell my dog was happy and felt like he was at home.

Stacey B.
Lee Y.
Lee Y.
Feb 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent Service ? My dog took to her and her canine family. Awesome communication. She made it really comfortable to have my baby away from home. Thanks again Stacey !

Stacey B.
Holly D.
Holly D.
Dec 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Best sitter I could have ever asked for. I received pictures and updates on CJ the entire time. Stacey provided the care and attention my dog needed. Will always look to use her first anytime we may be away. Thank you Stacey!! ❤️?

Stacey B.

About Stacey

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Crazy Dog Mom @LifeofCooperandJam

I am a dog Mom to two small, adorable rescue pups! They even have their own Instagram page! Check out their fabulous life on IG @LifeOfCooperAndJam . Cooper is a chihuahua mix, 5 years old and 18 lbs. Jam is a Maltese mix, 8 years old and 9lbs. They are both males. I treat them as if they were my children so I would do the same for your fur babies! I am a stay ...

What Stacey would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dogs schedule for eating, walking, sleeping, house trained or not. I would also like to make sure your dog would get along with mine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Stacey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stacey's Pets


Chihuahua and Mixed
6 years, 4 months old, 18 lbs.


Maltese and Poodle
9 years, 4 months old, 9 lbs.

When Stacey watches your pet

We will go on several walks per day in my neighborhood. I live in KoOlina where the sidewalks, green grass and palm trees are endless! I am always taking pictures of my dogs so I would do the same with with your furbaby and send you pictures via text if you want! My dogs love to play chase and run around and the house and yard as well as playing with their toys. When they aren’t playing, they love to snuggle and cuddle on the couch. If your furbaby needs the extra TLC, I can certainly make sure they get it while staying with us.

In Stacey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stacey's Neighborhood

Stacey's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.