Stacey B.

Stacey B.

Makakilo-Kapolei, Kapolei, HI

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stacey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Durell J.
Durell J.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Stacey was amazing! She kept me informed and always took pictures and even sent a video.I can tell my dog was happy and felt like he was at home.

Stacey B.
Stacey B.
Lee Y.
Lee Y.
Feb 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent Service ? My dog took to her and her canine family. Awesome communication. She made it really comfortable to have my baby away from home. Thanks again Stacey !

Stacey B.
Stacey B.
Holly D.
Holly D.
Dec 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Best sitter I could have ever asked for. I received pictures and updates on CJ the entire time. Stacey provided the care and attention my dog needed. Will always look to use her first anytime we may be away. Thank you Stacey!! ❤️?

Stacey B.
Stacey B.

About Stacey

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Crazy Dog Mom @LifeofCooperandJam

I am a dog Mom to two small, adorable rescue pups! They even have their own Instagram page! Check out their fabulous life on IG @LifeOfCooperAndJam . Cooper is a chihuahua mix, 5 years old and 18 lbs. Jam is a Maltese mix, 8 years old and 9lbs. They are both males. I treat them as if they were my children so I would do the same for your fur babies! I am a teacher so ...

What Stacey would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dogs schedule for eating, walking, sleeping, house trained or not. I would also like to make sure your dog would get along with mine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Stacey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stacey's Pets

Cooper

Chihuahua and Mixed
5 years, 6 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Jam

Maltese and Poodle
8 years, 6 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.