Srividhya "Shira" I.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Srividhya "Shira" can host 1 dog per night.
Srividhya "Shira" can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Jeffrey P.
Jeffrey P.
Feb 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Shira took really good care of my dog Tommy. She was able to bond with him and understand his needs. Communication was great from the start with regular updates and pictures of Tommy that she sent. We were comfortable and had peace of mind knowing that our dog was in good hands. I would definitely recommend her to anyone that needs the pet boarding service.

Srividhya "Shira" I.
Srividhya "Shira" I.
Ishika K.
Ishika K.
Feb 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Shira was amazing with my dog. My dog has minor nervous and anxiety issues and she gaged that out on our first meet n greet. She was very calm and composed while approaching my dog and he felt comfortable with her energy. She really took good care of him and sent me frequent updates and pics of him. Leaving my dog with her was like leaving him with a family member. Im definitely gonna pick ...

Srividhya "Shira" I.
Srividhya "Shira" I.
Susan S.
Susan S.
Dec 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Teddy had an amazing stay! He was a little uncomfortable at first with the new place but Srividya won him over!! She also sent me cute videos, pictures and updates! Would definitely use her services again!

Srividhya "Shira" I.
Hey Susan, it was wonderful to meet you and Teddy. Once he realized I was a friend, he opened up ...
Srividhya "Shira" I.

About Srividhya "Shira"

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

If only we could love like a dog..

Hello!

I am an animal enthusiast and provide pet services around Square One, Mississauga. I recently moved here and have worked with many wonderful animals throughout my life.
1. Cats- adopted and nurtured them and their kittens
2. Dogs- a Retriever puppy adopted from a shelter and raised
3. Rabbits- a couple of months old rabbit rescued and nurtured for a couple of months and released in the wild
Apart from my own lovely friends ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Srividhya "Shira"'s Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Srividhya "Shira" watches your pet

In Srividhya "Shira"'s Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Srividhya "Shira"'s Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.