Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Soraya can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Soraya can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Denis A.
Denis A.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Soraya was grate!!! My dogs were happy, Soraya’s dog Maya was friendly and playful with my doggies, they’ve been walking and playing a lot outside!!!
I will definitely use Soraya again to take care of my doggies!!!! Thank you Soraya!!!?

Soraya M.
You're welcome!
Soraya M.
Steven F.
Steven F.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup had a blast. She worked with us even though it was last minute and was very understanding and helpful! We will definitely be using again!

Soraya M.
Thank you! Zeke is an awesome pup.. hope to have him for company again soon?
Soraya M.

About Soraya

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal lover - large fence yard

I have owned dogs my whole life, babysat many dogs in the past 10 years. Which includes Maltese, bichons, German shepherd, pittbulls, ship tzu and many other breeds and different size of dogs. I will take your dog to the park, feed them, walk them, pet and play with them. I have plenty of toys and doggy treat at the house. I live in a family home with a large fenced yard. I am available ...

What Soraya would like to know about your dog

I will love to know if the dog has all of their shots and how friendly they are with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Soraya's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Soraya's Pets

Maiya

PitBull Mix
3 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Skipper

Bichon Frise
3 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.