Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sophie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Sophie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Angela M.
Angela M.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Sophie is great! I plan to rebook with her during my next business trip to Charlotte.

Sophie N.
Sophie N.
Emily G.
Emily G.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Graham’s favorite sitter!

Sophie N.
Sophie N.
Emily G.
Emily G.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Graham always has a great time withSophie and Sable. She even prepped for the hurricane just in case

Sophie N.
Sophie N.

About Sophie

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Huge fenced in yard near greenway!

Hello animal lovers! I have the sweetest, most playful pup named Sable. I work from home 100% of the time and my studio room faces out into my huge fenced in backyard. I live in a great, quiet cul de sac with an entry to the greenway. Sable is OBSESSED with other dogs and is super social and friendly. She is dying for playmates even though she is spoiled rotten and we take her on ...

What Sophie would like to know about your dog

My dog Sable is still puppyish and very active. She is very submissive and non-aggressive but she will try to pounce and play with every dog she meets. I do have a dog-friendly cat that stays in the house to herself mostly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sophie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sophie's Pets

Sable

English Shepherd
2 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Sophie watches your pet

Walks on the greenway (entrance is about 100 feet away from my house!!!)
A huge, fenced in backyard overlooking gorgeous woods and a creek. There are lots of wild rabbits and deer out here!
We love playing fetch outside!

In Sophie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sophie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.