(8)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

£35
in your home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Sophie's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Harry G.
Harry G.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Sophie looked after the 2 dogs (mad staffie crosses) for 10 days at our home. The dogs absolutely loved her, she took them for long walks, fussed them and looked after our home, I can't praise her high enough, made our holiday so much easier. When we got home, the dogs slept for nearly 2 days, it was great!! I have no hesitation in recommending Sophie for any doggie duties, and we will certainly be ...

Sophie A.
Hannah H.
Hannah H.
Jul 23, 2018

Sophie has been a real help to my family, not only has she house sat for me but also for my grandmother who has two elderly dogs and a large estate to care for. Sophie is great with all animals large and small, which is perfect for us as we have a cat, two rabbits, two ducks, fish and two horses. We have found it really difficult to find house sitters who my cat actually ...

Sophie A.
Chris E.
Chris E.
Jul 18, 2018

I have known Sophie for several years now and cannot recommend her enough to look after your animals. She is the most loving and caring person towards animals I have ever met. She is extremely reliable when it comes to her arrangements and would never keep you waiting. She will look to understand the animals needs and understands that each individual animal's requirements are different. I would highly recommend Sophie to look after your pets ...

Sophie A.

About Sophie

6
years of experience

Calm & gentle handler. Pro Rescue!

Hi there!

I am Sophie, I'm 22 and live in Surrey.

I am very passionate about animal welfare and do a lot for my local animal charities.
I have a real passion for rescue animals.

I am very calm, gentle and understanding with animals.

I'm very reliable and trustworthy and will treat your lovely pets like my own.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I cover areas of; Esher, Weybridge, Cobham, Byfleet, Leatherhead, Woking, Ripley, Clandon, Horsely, Chobham, Worplesdon, Farnborough, ...

What Sophie would like to know about your dog

I have no breed/age or temperament preferences. Happy to do Solo walks or group walks. I am also happy to meet you and your pet(s) before any arrangement is made.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Sophie watches your pet

Ockham & Wisley Commons are some of my favorite places to walk.

I also have two horses based just outside Guildford in the beautiful quiet countryside that dogs are more than welcome at, by owners preference only.

Sophie's Service Area

Sophie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.