Sophia U.

Sophia U.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Sophia

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of Love & Experience

Hey there! I am Sophia, and am currently a Baylor student starting my third year studying interior design with a strong love for animals. I have been a proud mom of my 12 year old deer chihuahua, Peachie since she was just weeks old. I am usually available all weekend, and later during weeknights, however as projects are constant during the semester I will be more limited during weekdays. Although I am new to Rover ...

What Sophia would like to know about your dog

Before I care for a dog, I would like to know what a typical day of their life is like; what times of the day they eat, when to give treats or snacks, how often they use the bathroom and if the like their belly rubbed. I also would need to know if there is any type of aggression, towards people, kids, dogs, or other animals while eating or on walks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Sophia watches your pet

Your pup and I will have tons of fun together, from belly rubs and snuggles while we watch the Notebook to fetch outside and walks as they please.

Sophia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.