Sophia P.

(4)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sophia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sophia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Greeshma N.
Greeshma N.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Sophia is a compassionate and kind dog lover. My little guy Jasper is very shy and nervous around new people but they became good friends in just a day! I’m so relieved that I have found such a wonderful person to take care of him while I’m away.

Sophia P.
Sophia P.
Ted M.
Ted M.
Jun 28, 2018

Sophia ponvelan is a very gentle person with our dog Kato and loves and respect all. Animals. I fully recomend her to take care of one of your dogs. Thank you Ted Mosterd.

Sophia P.
Sophia P.
ponvelan V.
ponvelan V.
Jun 24, 2018

Sophia loves animals . When she was not married , she used have 7 dogs at home . She used to take care of them . Now it will be a great opportunity for her to take care of someone else’s pet as she wants to have one for her kids too .

Sophia P.
Sophia P.

About Sophia

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Dog will be my family

1. Food- limit & on time
2. Walk
3. Play time
4. Sleeping
I love dogs. I love their presence. I have the patience to train and understand their needs. I am strict and assertive in mine as well as anyone’s behaviour with the other. Human or dog! I understand and encourage good habits, In form of treats.
I know there is always room for change. I am open to learning on a continuous ...

What Sophia would like to know about your dog

How is your dear one with children?
What name do you call them by?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Sophia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sophia watches your pet

Play a lot during the day.

In Sophia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Sophia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.