Sophia N.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sophia can host 1 dog per night.
Sophia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sophia's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Kimberly D.
Kimberly D.
Jul 11, 2019
Verified Stay

What a stress free boarding experience. This was the first time using rover and found Sofia two day before I had to leave and needed someone to watch my fur baby they took very good care of him and sent plenty of update pics while we were gone. Would definitely use them again thank you so much for taking such good care of my pup

Sophia N.
CHRISTINA S.
CHRISTINA S.
May 30, 2019

Sophia was wonderful and accommodating. Sophia took great care of our dog. We will absolutely use her again and I highly recommend Sophia to everyone.

Sophia N.
Abby R.
Abby R.
May 26, 2019

Sophia, was wonderful with my three fur babies. She made sure that they were fed properly, as well as gave them the proper amount of treats. When, I came back to my puppies they were happy and healthy just as I left them. My puppies, wouldn't stop going up to her and they kept wanting to cuddle and be held by her. Would definitely recommend.

Sophia N.

About Sophia

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I enjoy caring and loving for dogs!

Hello my name is Sophia! I recently moved to Idaho with my husband who is in the Airforce, and I enjoy caring and loving for animals in general! I really enjoy dogs and caring and loving for them! I like going on walks and being outdoors, I like having the company of dogs around and playing, walking and caring with them. I have had animals mostly my entire life, I have had cats, dogs, rabbits ...

What Sophia would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences all are welcome, however I would like to know if they are good with people, scared easy or friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Sophia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sophia watches your pet

we will go on walks typically around the apartment complex, I will also play fetch with them if they want to and play with them and care for them.

In Sophia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Sophia's Neighborhood

Sophia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.